Contact Info

282 South Anita Drive Orange, CA 92868

P: 714-935-0900 F: 714-935-0600

info@thompsonboxing.com

Star

Stay tuned for PATH TO GLORY on the app

Star
Star

Stay tuned for PATH TO GLORY on the app

Thompson Boxing Promotions

Stephen Fulton Jr. Vs. Danny Roman Virtual Press Conference

Also Features WBA Super Middleweight Champion David Morrell Jr. and Kalvin Henderson Previewing Co-Main Event Showdown!

Tuesday, May 10 at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT
**Media Registration For ZOOM Press Conference Required**

Unified Super Bantamweight World Champion Stephen Fulton Jr. Takes On Former Unified Champion Danny Román In SHOWTIME® Main Event Saturday, June 4 From The Armory In Minneapolis In Premier Boxing Champions Event

Unified WBC and WBO Super Bantamweight World Champion Stephen Fulton Jr. and former unified champion Danny Román will preview their much-anticipated title showdown during a virtual press conference before headlining action live on SHOWTIME on Saturday, June 4 in a Premier Boxing Champions event from The Armory in Minneapolis.

The virtual press conference will also feature WBA Super Middleweight Champion and Minneapolis fan-favorite David Morrell Jr. and Kalvin Henderson discussing their duel which serves as the co-main event of the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

WHEN
Tuesday, May 10
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT – Morrell and Henderson
2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT – Fulton and Roman

REGISTER:
Fulton vs. Román Virtual Press Conference
Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BTcX8SfjSea0QQ0cQLPflA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

INFO:

ABOUT FULTON VS. ROMÁN
Fulton vs. Román will see unified WBC and WBO Super Bantamweight World Champion Stephen Fulton Jr. battle former unified champion Danny Roman in a matchup between two of the sport’s most consistently crowd-pleasing fighters headlining action live on SHOWTIME on Saturday, June 4 in a Premier Boxing Champions event from The Armory in Minneapolis.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will feature WBA Super Middleweight Champion and Minneapolis fan-favorite David Morrell Jr. taking on Kalvin Henderson in the co-main event.

Tickets for the event, which are promoted by TGB Promotions and Warriors Boxing, are on sale now and can be purchased at the Armory at http://ArmoryMN.com/ and through Ticketmaster. The Fulton vs. Roman fight is promoted in association with Thompson Boxing

CONTACTS:
Chris DeBlasio, SHOWTIME: (917) 445-7467
Flo Jocou, SHOWTIME: (646) 647-4741
Steve Pratt, BZA: (310) 408-4555
Tim Smith, PBC: (702) 843-3400
Swanson Communications: (202) 783-5500, contact@swansonpr.com
TGB Promotions: (818) 817-8001
Warriors Boxing: Leon@warriorsboxing.com
Robb Leer, The Armory: robbl@leercommunication.com
Media Credentials: www.magnamedia.com